Our PTO is made up of parents and teachers who volunteer their time and efforts to provide support for our school. 


  • President: Tonya Cook
  • Vice President: Holly Miller
  • Secretary: Diana Crowe
  • Treasurer: Julie Bletzinger
  • Ways and Means: Jocelyn Crawford
  • Communications: Janis Strand
  • Classroom Support: John Heim
  • Teacher Representatives: Steve Cronin and Julie Thul